Soledad en masa

Announcement

with one comment

Hola.

I know that the frequency of posts has decreased steadily once I started college and I have not been a regular contributor to L.A. Eastside. It has reached the point where I received two emails inquiring about the status of my site. For your information, this site is still alive and I check and approve comments once a week.

I have been working on a series of posts about my education and me. They will not be published until I have read a few more books so I can properly frame my experiences within an intellectual framework. The posts will begin to appear in late-February. I plan each post to be long, informative, discursive, provocative, and a myriad of other adjectives. In the meantime, there might be a few music related posts.

The coming months will be interesting and I hope you keep reading this site. To make sure you receive my posts, subscribe to my site’s RSS feed or sign up for email alerts at the top-right corner of the site.

See you again in a few weeks,

Diego

Written by soledadenmasa

January 30, 2010 at 4:00 pm

Posted in Education, Harvard, Personal

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Fuck that. I want more <> fucking posts now!!! You son of a different mother, brother. How are you?

    Elyery

    January 31, 2010 at 11:12 pm


Leave a Reply

