Soledad en masa

#550

leave a comment »

I faced a ghost of my past earlier this week. It forced me to confront parts of me that I thought I had successfully buried. Turns out that wasn’t true. There are many parts of my past that I don’t like talking about because of the emotions they bring out. All the sweet nothings, messages about school and fights are no longer there for me to read at my slightest whim.

Lo dudo que hablemos otra vez.

Written by soledadenmasa

November 11, 2009 at 4:00 am

Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

