Soledad en masa

HAAAANDBAG?

leave a comment »

Finals. Suck. I have gone to bed at five in the morning and woken up at nine for the past week or so. Earlier this week I stayed up 36 straight hours. If only I were more productive during the day.

Finals are not over Thursday evening. I am eating dinner, having a break, constantly watching a video I have no idea how I got to it, but makes me laugh each time I hear it.

Tonight I might watch a movie in my room to reward myself for surviving this far. Tomorrow morning I jump back into the final week. Only two more tasks to complete.

Written by soledadenmasa

January 16, 2009 at 6:37 pm

Posted in Classes, College

Leave a Reply

