Soledad en masa

Estudioso

with 2 comments

Memorial Chapel

Today was the official day for sophomores to declare their concentration (Harvard term for major). Most students submitted their forms in November because some concentrations require an application and approval of the concentration advisers. I submitted my paperwork the day before Thankstaking, but I made up my mind on a concentration back in September.

I’m no longer in the humanities. I’ve switched things up and I am officially a Sociology concentrator. That means I get to spend my time in William James Hall, devising experiments from that tower and generally looking to research what goes wrong. Bwahahaha.

Written by soledadenmasa

December 8, 2008 at 11:05 pm

Posted in College, Harvard

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. added u to my blogroll homie

    this is a dope

    quetothepasa

    December 10, 2008 at 11:22 pm

  2. sociology = study of the obvious. ha ha

    Good luck bro! That was my major in undergrad.

    TacoSam

    January 17, 2009 at 2:34 am


Leave a Reply

