Soledad en masa

Goodbye, Jerry Reed

with one comment

This is a quick update. I spent three weeks in México and wrote something about it over at L.A. Eastside. That’s all I’m going to write about my trip; any more would give too much of my personal information.

I’m coordinating the whole college move-out/move-in thing right now. This will probably be the only post I write for the next two weeks.

Yesterday I heard the sad news that one of my favorite country singers and guitarists, Jerry Reed, passed away. I discovered his music through GTA: San Andreas and loved it instantly. His music lives on.

Written by soledadenmasa

September 3, 2008 at 9:37 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i liked the song you picked. perfect.

    lapopisb

    September 4, 2008 at 5:55 pm


Leave a Reply

