Soledad en masa

Video of the Week: I want you to show me

leave a comment »

I love Foreigner’s sound. Their sound always stops me in the middle of whatever I am doing, whether it’s reading something, cleaning, or playing video games. The drums, the guitars, Lou Gramm’s voice, it all comes together seamlessly. I’ve yet to encounter a Foreigner song that I cannot stand. Most of my videos have been songs in Spanish and I feel it’s time I start showcasing other artists/genres that I enjoy.

The first Foreigner song I heard was “I Want to Know What Love Is.” Truly amazing.

Written by soledadenmasa

August 13, 2008 at 1:08 pm

Leave a Reply

