Soledad en masa

Voy desvelado por estas calles esperando encontrar…

with 2 comments

“Desvelado,” sung by El Macizo wholly encapsulates how I’m feeling right now (it’s three a.m. in Boston) and how I have been feeling for the past week. I already featured this song as a video of the week back in October, but that was the original, Bobby Pulido version. I like El Macizo’s version a lot more at this moment. Less pop song, more love song.

I get back to Los Angeles sometime in late May/early June.

Written by soledadenmasa

March 27, 2008 at 3:05 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. late May/early June? So I take this as you saying you wont be there for graduation?

    fabian

    March 27, 2008 at 4:29 am

  2. Aww Diego, what a hopeless romantico. I’m on the same boat =|

    Tania

    March 27, 2008 at 12:10 pm


Leave a Reply

