Soledad en masa

Harvard, ¿por qué?

leave a comment »

I have been in a tizzy to find out when el Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán performs at el Milión Dolar in Downtown Los Angeles. I just did some googling and I found out that they’re at el Milión Dolar for Mother’s Day. I can’t go because I have to be at Harvard for reading period/final exams, but I urge you all to go to it. Take your mothers! It promises to be great. You can always YouTube them and hear them for yourself.

You can call el Milión Dolar at 213-617-3600. Go, do it!

Written by soledadenmasa

March 20, 2008 at 12:34 am

Posted in Mariachi

Leave a Reply

