Soledad en masa

One night of rest

leave a comment »

My first midterms is Tuesday afternoon, a one-hour exam for my class on the Soviet Union. I need to catch up on the readings for that class (I’m about a two weeks behind, but have attended all lectures) this weekend. All day I’ve been fighting sleep. Tonight is my last night of rest. I’m going to my friend’s room in a bit and we’re going to hang out and relax. I need it before I start reviewing tomorrow for my midterm. I really need to do well this semester.

Once I am done with that midterm, I have a week to study for the next midterm. It is crucial that I pass all my midterms, but especially my Cultural Revolution midterm.

But first, let me sleeeep.

Written by soledadenmasa

March 5, 2008 at 10:57 pm

Posted in Classes, Harvard

Leave a Reply

