Soledad en masa

You don’t get this kind of quality T.V. out in Boston

leave a comment »

Whenever I am in L.A., I know that on any given day of the week, there is a very good chance that I will bear witness to a broadcast of L.A.’s favorite sport: car chases. Hell, I can even watch them online!

One thing I enjoy a lot is watching the chase for a while and guessing where they perpetrator will go next. I even bring out my Thomas Guide and follow along on the map. It’s fun!

Written by soledadenmasa

March 4, 2008 at 10:59 pm

Posted in Random, South Gate

Leave a Reply

