Soledad en masa

Lulz

leave a comment »

In the past three days I have had to write a tremendous amount of emails, most of them dealing with the upcoming ECCSF this weekend. About half of the Harvard delegation has canceled their attendance; needless to say, I am a bit ticked off about this. Today, most of my emails have had to do with people paying their cancellation fees. It’s reached the point that I am tired of writing so many words.

I want to write in LOLspeak. Because my mind is fried. To let people know that I need their cancellation fees now, I would rather write “Your money. I wantz it.”

Written by soledadenmasa

January 31, 2008 at 6:30 pm

Posted in College, Random

Leave a Reply

