Soledad en masa

January 2, 2008 – Best traffic day ever.

leave a comment »

The previous two blog posts attracted enough people to set a new personal high of 126 visits. The previous record was around 80 visits and set sometime in September. The search term that most brought people to my site was “esta vida,” probably leading to this post. The most viewed post was “A set of goals.”

Since starting this blog on WordPress in July, my monthly traffic has moved from 225 visits in the first month to hovering around 600 each month since September. I peaked at 758 visits in October and had 715 in December. Not bad.

I must note the end of one of my favorite websites, WatchOurCity.com. It seems the website has been shut down by the Editor. What a shame. I honestly enjoyed reading WatchOurCity. I hope to see it back up someday soon. I regret not interviewing the Editor for my high school’s newspaper before graduating.

On another note, I discovered a blog maintained by my high school’s department.

Written by soledadenmasa

January 3, 2008 at 2:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

