Soledad en masa

I regret making this blog so public.

leave a comment »

There are so many things I want to blog about, but I fear they may come back and hurt me in the future. Just Google my name and see what you find. My name and this blog are already bound together. Grr.

I have so much difficulty writing essays, especially for my English class. Maybe because it’s all theoretical. But about technology! That makes no sense whatsoever to me. I’d rather analyze Spanish poetry than technology.

I go back “home” to South Gate this Tuesday evening and I return to the Bridge on the 4th of January. So far, I have no plans to hang out with any high school friends and I don’t think any will be created. I have two dinners to attend (one for Milken Scholars and the other for Los Angeles Harvard Latinos). I really want to spend time with my friend from Torrance, but the thing is that Torrance is so far (neither of us has a car) and there’s nothing fun there to do! Hopefully she can figure out a day where she’s going to Disneyland with her friends and I’ll accompany them.

I don’t like my situation at all.

Written by soledadenmasa

December 15, 2007 at 11:29 pm

Leave a Reply

