Soledad en masa

The countdown is on…

with 2 comments

In one week I’ll finally be at Harvard. I can’t wait. I won’t blog or comment as often as I do now, but I’ll be sure to check in about once a week.

I’ve decided to begin a new thing here at this blog. Every Wednesday, I’ll post a video I’d like to share with everyone. It could range from politics to race relations to Britney and all that gossip stuff.

Written by soledadenmasa

September 1, 2007 at 10:53 pm

Posted in College, Summer

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Don’t buy sweaters here.Cali doesn’t know jack about cold.Get them, and your winter coat, there.

    notoriouslig

    September 2, 2007 at 10:28 am

  2. That’s exactly what Glenda told me. I’m taking my jackets over there, though. I took my Levi’s trucker jacket with me to Yale and warmed me up nicely.

    soledadenmasa

    September 2, 2007 at 11:03 am


Leave a Reply

