Soledad en masa

Las enseñanzas de mi madre

with one comment

I stumbled across this bulletin on MySpace and felt it was true:

The great things mom taught US:

My mother taught me RELIGION –
“Ay mijito, pídele a Dios que yo no te agarre, cabron.”

My Mother taught me about ANTICIPATION –
“Deja que lleguemos a la casa, pinche plebe”

My Mother taught me about my ROOTS –
“Pinche Malagradecido! cuando yo era plebe no tenia nada cabron”

My mother taught me LOGIC –
” Como que por qué? Porque si pendejo!”

My mother taught me about INSPIRATION-
“Si llegas con malas calificaciones te voy a partir la madre cabron”

My Mother taught me about WISDOM-
“Tu crees que sabes todo pendejo, aprende a limpiarte el culo primero”

Written by soledadenmasa

August 30, 2007 at 1:10 pm

Posted in Family, South Gate

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. porque si pendejo- that’s all the logic i need!

    EL CHAVO!

    August 30, 2007 at 4:52 pm


Leave a Reply

