Soledad en masa

I’m really bored.

with one comment

My Macbook arrived yesterday with everything that I ordered PLUS a free printer. That made my day. I’m so happy that I got a new printer with a laptop.🙂

I’ve been looking into different blogging sites (chiefly Los Angeles and Boston) on the Metroblogging website and I found that almost all of them are boring in comparison to Los Angeles’. No site compares to Los Angeles in the number of daily posts or comments.

Los Angeles > all.

I’m going up to the San Francisco Bay Area this weekend. I get to see my paternal grandfather and uncles. I’m excited about going. I have books lined up to read on the the drives to and from San Francisco: The Power and the Glory by Graham Greene and El cartel by Jesus Blancornelas.

Written by soledadenmasa

June 26, 2007 at 6:38 pm

Posted in Blogroll

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nah man, you just don’t understand…henry is to arsenal as michael was to basketball…

    tloctli

    June 26, 2007 at 9:31 pm


Leave a Reply

