Soledad en masa

My travel information.

with 2 comments

I take US Airways Flight 1488 Sunday, April 15. It departs from LAX at 10:45 p.m. and lands in Charlotte, North Carolina at 6:10 a.m. I then take US Airways Flight 1570 from Charlotte at 7:45 a.m. to Hartford, Connecticut and land at 9:38. I then take the Connecticut Limo from the airport to Yale University, where I will be from Monday to Wednesday, April 18. Wednesday, I take the Connecticut Limo back to the airport; I will take US Airways Flight 3349 from Hartford to Philadelphia, landing at 4:53 p.m. I then will take US Airways Flight 0707 to San Francisco International Airport and land at 8:52 p.m., where I will be at Stanford University until Saturday night.

Saturday night I take American Airlines Flight 0150, departing at 11:15 p.m., from SFO to Logan International Airport in Boston, Massachusetts, and land at 7:50 a.m. Sunday, April 22. I will take the subway from the airport to Cambridge, Massachusetts, and be at Harvard University Sunday and Monday. Monday afternoon I take American Airlines Flight 0145 from Logan International Airport to LAX and land at 8:20 p.m. and hope to be back in South Gate by 10 p.m.

Written by soledadenmasa

April 15, 2007 at 4:48 pm

Posted in College, Travel

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yay!! Glad you decided to at least take the visit.

    notoriouslig

    April 15, 2007 at 5:23 pm

  2. dude, travelling non-stop sucks. have safe trips and stay warm.

    cindy

    April 16, 2007 at 1:06 pm


Leave a Reply

