Soledad en masa

Una carta te escribí sin contestación.

leave a comment »

My name is Diego Rentería and I am a student, not only of a school, but of the world. I am currently seventeen-years-old and I am a musician; I play the guitar in Mariachi Espuela de Plata, a mariachi group I co-founded with eleven other mariachi musicians and fellow eighth graders to continue playing the music we love and take it to many people across the Los Angeles area. My first language is Spanish, and, as you can see, I freely use it in my life.

What I hope to accomplish here is to express myself freely. Posts will be sporadic, but I hope you keep in touch and visit often.

Written by soledadenmasa

February 19, 2007 at 6:38 pm

Posted in Blogroll

Leave a Reply

